WELCOME

Located in Rougemont, in the heart of the Montérégie, Le Potager Mont-Rouge Halte Gourmande is the ideal place to enjoy a true terroir ambiance. Here you’ll be able to pick-your-own or purchase pre-picked fruits and vegetables of all kinds and many homemade products in our well-stocked country boutique.

Le Potager Rougemont, a family run business, acquired this agritourism site in 2016. From that moment on, the new generation took it upon themselves to develop their own niche in the field. Since the initial purchase, we have developed a strong expertise in fruit and vegetable production and in customer service, allowing us to better meet the needs of our customers. Le Potager Mont-Rouge Halte Gourmande is a project that has met our own personal needs as well. We are proud of our products and can’t wait to have you discover them and hopefully transmit to you our love for the earth and its rewards.

At Potager Mont-Rouge Halte Gourmande, sustainable development is our top priority. We are proud to participate actively in protecting our environment, all the while making sure we always offer our clients healthy, prime quality food. For more information click on our sustainable development page.

BOUTIQUE

POINTS OF SALE

GALLERY

soyez les bienvenus

Situé à Rougemont, au Cœur de la Montérégie, Le Potager Mont-Rouge Halte Gourmande est un endroit idéal pour profiter des plaisirs du terroir. Vous pourrez trouver une multitude de produits à l’autocueillette ou déjà cueillis de nos champs, ainsi que plusieurs produits faits maison dans notre boutique champêtre.

Ce site agrotouristique a été l’acquisition de l’entreprise familiale Le Potager Mont-Rouge en 2016. De là est née l’idée que ce soit la relève de l’entreprise maraîchère qui développe et détienne leur propre créneau agrotouristique. Par conséquent, cette acquisition a permis de concrétiser l’expertise au champ et en service à la clientèle de l’entreprise familiale au bénéfice des clients. Tout compte fait, Le Potager Mont-Rouge Halte Gourmande venait répondre à nos besoins.Fiers de nos produits, nous voulons vous les faire découvrir et, ainsi, vous transmettre notre amour du terroir !

Au Potager Mont-Rouge Halte Gourmande, le développement durable est au cœur de nos priorités. Nous sommes fiers de participer activement à la protection de notre milieu, tout en vous garantissant des fruits et légumes sains de première qualité. Pour plus d’informations, visitez notre page développement durable.

ACTUALITÉ

BOUTIQUE

POINTS DE VENTE

EN IMAGES